Lists

Found 29 matching

  1. List PGC5113 Dermatology (Parkville, OCL) (Semester 1 (Extended), 2019)
    Angela Calandra: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Angela.Calandra@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  2. Michelle Vienet: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: michelle.vienet@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  3. List PGW5206 The diabetes foot (Parkville, OCL) (Semester 2 (Extended), 2019)
    Adriana Tiziani: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: adriana.tiziani@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  4. Dan Malone: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: dan.malone@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  5. Adriana Tiziani: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: adriana.tiziani@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  6. List PHR1022 How medicines work II (Parkville, Malaysia) (Semester 2 (Extended), 2019)
    Dr Natalie Trevaskis: natalie.trevaskis@monash.edu ; Dr Thet Thet Htar (Malaysia): thet.thet.htar@monash.edu - Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  7. List PGC5102 Advanced therapeutics 1 (Parkville, OCL) (Full Year (Extended), 2019)
    Laura Dean: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: laura.dean@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  8. John Coutsouvelis: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: John.Coutsouvelis@monash.edu. List maintained by Monash University Library Contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  9. Nadia Mouchaileh: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: nadia.mouchaileh@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  10. List PGC5110 Infectious diseases pharmacotherapy (Parkville, OCL), Sharmila Khumra (Semester 2 (Extended), 2019)
    Sonia Koning: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Sonia.Koning@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library Contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu