Skip to main content

Lists

Found 45 matching

  1. Vivienne Mak: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: vivienne.mak@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library Contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  2. List PHR1021 How Medicines Work I (Parkville, Malaysia) (Semester 1 (Extended), 2020)
    Darren Creek: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: darren.creek@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  3. Johnson George: Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: johnson.george@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  4. List PGC5118 Palliative care (Parkville, OCL) (Semester 1 (Extended), 2020)
    Ms Laura Dean: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: laura.dean@monash.edu +61 3 990 39048 - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  5. Erica Sloan: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: erica.sloan@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  6. List PGC5115 Geriatric pharmacy practice (Parkville, OCL) (Semester 2 (Extended), 2020)
    Liz Morabito: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: liz.morabito@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  7. List PGC5113 Dermatology (Parkville, OCL) (Semester 1 (Extended), 2020)
    Angela Calandra: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Angela.Calandra@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: jenny.harvey@monash.edu
  8. John Coutsouvelis: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: john.coutsouvelis@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library Contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  9. List PHR4042 Integrated care (Parkville, Malaysia) (Semester 2 (Extended), 2020)
    Angelina Lim: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: angelina.lim@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu
  10. Peter Scammells: Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: peter.scammells@monash.edu - List maintained by Monash University Library contact: melissa.mckenna@monash.edu